TL;DR
Play games on Amazon Luna for your game nights, included with Prime
- A rotating selection of games, no download needed
- Play on TV, laptop or phone
- Fast, free delivery for your gear, too
A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists The Rogue Prince of Persia for Nintendo Switch at $19.95. The listing does not provide enough information to confirm the seller, discount, availability, shipping costs or how long the price will last.
The Rogue Prince of Persia for Nintendo Switch is listed at $19.95 in a Slickdeals Frontpage headline. The available listing information identifies the game, platform and price, but does not establish whether the offer is still active or provide a seller, a previous price, or details about fees and delivery.
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline gives a single price: $19.95 for the Switch edition of The Rogue Prince of Persia. The headline does not specify whether the product is a physical cartridge or a digital copy, or identify a retailer in its text. Shoppers should check the linked offer page for the current product format and checkout terms before buying.
The supplied headline includes no reference price or discount percentage. It therefore supports reporting the stated price, but not a claim about how much buyers save or whether $19.95 is a record low. The headline also does not say whether the price applies to every customer or depends on a membership, coupon, or other condition.
The Slickdeals listing information provided here gives no expiration date, stock count, or confirmation that the offer remains purchasable. It also does not establish whether shipping or taxes are included. Treat $19.95 as the price reported in the headline, not a guarantee of the final checkout total.
Nintendo Switch · Deal headline review
The Rogue Prince of Persia
A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the game for Nintendo Switch at $19.95. The supplied listing does not verify the seller, current availability, discount, shipping, or how long the price may last.
What the headline tells you
A price point, with key details still open
The supplied Slickdeals Frontpage headline identifies the game, platform, and listed amount. It does not provide a comparison price, so it cannot establish a discount or a record low.
Game and platform
The listing names The Rogue Prince of Persia for Nintendo Switch.
Product format
The headline does not say whether the offer is for a physical cartridge or a digital copy.
Amount saved
No previous price or comparison baseline is supplied, so savings cannot be determined.
Before you buy
Verify the offer at checkout
The listing information does not confirm whether the offer remains purchasable or whether conditions change the final total. Review the retailer page for these details.
Confirm the amount and whether the item is still available.
Check who is selling it and whether the product is physical or digital.
Review shipping, taxes, coupons, membership requirements, and other terms.
Look for customer limits, geographic restrictions, and an expiration time.
A simple buyer’s path
From headline to informed purchase
Key questions
What shoppers can confirm
What price does the listing show?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists The Rogue Prince of Persia for Nintendo Switch at $19.95. The current price has not been independently confirmed here.
Is the offer still available?
The supplied listing information gives no confirmation of current availability, stock, or an expiration time. Check the offer page for an update.
Is it physical or digital?
The headline does not identify the format. Confirm whether the offer is for a cartridge or a digital copy on the product page.
How much would buyers save?
The amount cannot be determined from the headline because it supplies no previous price or comparison baseline.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Price and terms unverified
What the $19.95 Listing Tells Switch Buyers
For Switch owners considering The Rogue Prince of Persia, the Slickdeals headline provides a price point to check against other current offers. However, because the headline gives no regular price or comparison baseline, it does not show whether $19.95 represents a discount or how favorable the offer is relative to the game’s usual price.
The headline also does not state the product format. A physical edition may involve shipping and stock limits, while a digital purchase may have different availability and redemption conditions. Buyers should verify the product page, final checkout amount and platform before placing an order; those details are not established by the supplied headline.
The Rogue Prince of Persia Nintendo Switch game
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Missing From the Deal Headline
The information reported by the Slickdeals Frontpage headline is a price listing, not an announcement about a new release, update or change to the game. The headline names the Nintendo Switch version and gives the amount as $19.95. No release date, gameplay change or product news is included in the supplied material.
The supplied material consists of a Slickdeals link and headline, without an extracted article body. Although the linked URL references Amazon, the headline text provided here does not establish which retailer is offering the game, what price was shown when the listing was checked, or whether the offer carries additional conditions. No statements from a retailer or game publisher are included.
Nintendo Switch game cartridge case
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price, Seller and Stock Still Unverified
The Slickdeals headline reports a $19.95 price, but the information provided does not confirm whether the offer remains available, identify the seller, or establish whether it is for a physical or digital copy. It also does not say whether shipping, taxes, coupon codes, account requirements or membership terms affect the final price.
The supplied listing contains no comparison price, discount amount or historical pricing data. Readers should not interpret the figure as a confirmed saving or the lowest available price. The headline also cannot confirm stock levels, geographic restrictions or when the offer ends.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Offer Before Checkout
Readers interested in the game can follow the Slickdeals Frontpage deal link and confirm the current price, seller, edition and platform on the retailer’s product page. They should review shipping charges and any other checkout conditions, which are not specified in the headline.
The supplied listing gives no expiration time or follow-up price update. Until the retailer page confirms otherwise, $19.95 is the price reported in the Slickdeals headline; availability and final purchase terms remain unverified.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What price does the listing show?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists The Rogue Prince of Persia for Nintendo Switch at $19.95. The current price has not been independently confirmed here.
Is the $19.95 offer still available?
The provided listing information does not confirm current availability or give an expiration time. Check the retailer page for the latest price and stock status.
Is the game physical or digital?
The headline does not identify the product format. Confirm whether the offer is for a cartridge or digital copy on the linked product page.
Does the listing establish how much buyers save?
No. It gives a price of $19.95 but supplies no previous price or comparison baseline, so the discount amount cannot be determined.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
